800 square meters

of the labyrinth

Available for

2-15 players

Featuring

live actors

2 formats:

for children and adults

What is the Labyrinth?

It is the most grandiose quest-project in Dnipro having more than 800 square meters for it. You are awaited with incredible performance featuring whole team of live actors. Quests were made considering teamwork, that’s why the Labyrinth is great for corporate teams and for Birthdays.

Cost

It’s going to cost you 800 UAH for 2-4 players game and 150 UAH for each additional player. We have a 10% discount for birthday boys and girls! It stays active for 7 days before and after B-day. If you wish to acquire the discount then you will need to show your passport or birth certificate to the administrator.

Game rules

The game can be played with 2-15 players. You will need to have comfortable shoes and warm clothes to play the game. If you are claustrophobic, having troubles with epilepsy or weak heart then it’s not recommended for you to visit the Labyrinth.

 

sert foto

Present others with great impressions!

You can order free game certificate to play the Labyrinth.
Certificate’s cost depends on the number of players.

4 players certificate costs 800 UAH + 150 UAH for each additional player.

Order

Our contacts

Dnipro city
Barricadnaya str, 5/7
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
tel: +38 (096) 885-38-31

800 квадратных

метров лабиринта

от 2-х до 15-ти

игроков

при участии

живых актеров

2 формата:

детский и взрослый

Что такое Лабиринт?

Это самый грандиозный квест-проект в Днепре, размером более 800 квадратных метров. В Лабиринте вас ждет невероятный перформанс с участием целой группы актеров. Задания рассчитаны на командную работу, поэтому Лабиринт отлично подходит для корпоративной игры и Дня рождения.

Стоимость

Стоимость игры на 2-4 человека - 800 грн, за каждого следующего участника - 150 грн/чел. Скидка для именинников 10%! Действует в течение 7 дней до и после Дня рождения. Для получения скидки необходимо предъявить администратору паспорт или свидетельство о рождении.

Правила участия

В игре может участвовать от 2-х до 15-ти человек. Для комфортной игры рекомендуется спортивная обувь и теплая одежда. Вам следует воздержаться от посещения Лабиринта, если Вы страдаете клаустрофобией, эпилепсией или заболеваниями сердца.

 
sert foto

Подарите невероятные впечатления!

Вы можете заказать подарочный сертификат на бесплатную игру в Лабиринте.
Стоимость сертификата зависит от количества человек.

Сертификат на 4 человека стоит 800 грн + 150 грн за каждого следующего участника.

Заказать

Контакты

г. Днепр
ул. Баррикадная 5/7
Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
тел: +38 (096) 885-38-31